Featured Obituaries

Obituaries

Wednesday, January 06, 2021
  • Updated

Rodney Lee Childress, 53, of 2844 Covered Bridge Road, Gladys died Monday, December 28, 2020…

Nellie Hamlett Price, 91, of Brookneal passed away Sunday, January 3, 2021 at Heritage Hall …

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Rodney Lee Childress, 53, of 2844 Covered Bridge Road, Gladys died Monday, December 28, 2020…

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Margaret Anderson Woodell, known as Peggy Rose of Brookneal, VA died on December 12th, 2020,…

Wednesday, December 02, 2020

Jesse Samuel Beachy, 90, of Gladys, died Friday, November 27, 2020. He was the husband of th…

Tuesday, November 03, 2020

Bentley William “Boots” Irby, Sr. of Nathalie, VA passed away October 28, 2020.  He was born…

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Sandra Jackson Fay went to be with the Lord on Thursday, October 22, 2020.  She was the wife…

Tuesday, October 20, 2020