Featured Obituaries

Obituaries

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Robert Gordon Owen, 71, of Brookneal passed from life on earth February 3, 2020, at Bedford …

Thursday, February 06, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Herman Evans Jr., 80, of Brookneal passed away Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, at home. He was the hu…

Friday, January 03, 2020

Stephen Holt Fore, age 66 of Aspen, Virginia died December 19, 2019 at Lynchburg General Hos…

Bernice Gibson Frazier, 100, of Piney Ridge Road, Pamplin, formerly of Brookneal, passed awa…

Monday, December 30, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Mr. William David Pillow age 70 of Brookneal, a Vietnam Veteran, died on November 26, 2019 i…